Bargit

antea's picture
Aikio, Ante
Professor
E-mail: 
Ante.Aikio@samiskhs.no
lassejaa's picture
Anti, Lasse
E-mail: 
lasse.anti@samiskhs.no
katarinaa's picture
Axelsson, Katarina
Vuosttašamanueansa / Associate Professor
E-mail: 
Katarina.Axelsson@samiskhs.no
susannevb's picture
Buljo, Susanne Vars
E-mail: 
Susanne-Vars.Buljo@samiskhs.no
robertwc's picture
Corell, Robert Walden
Professor
E-mail: 
robertwc@samiskhs.no
anneise's picture
Eriksen, Anne Ingebjørg Svineng
E-mail: 
anneise@samiskhs.no
marjakpg's picture
Gaup, Marja Katarina Påve
E-mail: 
Marja-Katarina-Pave.Gaup@samiskhs.no
hannaeg's picture
Guttorm, Hanna Ellen
1. amanuensis (Virgelobis) / Associate Professor (on leave)
E-mail: 
Hanna-Ellen.Guttorm@samiskhs.no
beritka's picture
Guvsám, Berit Kristine Andersen
E-mail: 
Berit-Kristine-Andersen.Guvsam@samiskhs.no
annukkahl's picture
Hirvasvuopio-Laiti, Annukka
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Annukka.Hirvasvuopio-Laiti@samiskhs.no
charlesh's picture
Husband, Charles
Professor II
E-mail: 
Charles.Husband@samiskhs.no
Hætta Anna Margrethe Bæhr
E-mail: 
annambh@samiskhs.no
emalynlh's picture
Hætta, Emalyn Lucob
E-mail: 
Emalyn-Lucob.Haetta@samiskhs.no
kristoffermh's picture
Hætta, Kristoffer Myhre
E-mail: 
kristoffermh@samiskhs.no
ingaepi's picture
Idivuoma, Inga Elisa Påve
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Inga-Elisa-Pave.Idivuoma@samiskhs.no
hildehj's picture
Johnsen, Hilde Hauan
Professor
E-mail: 
Hilde-Hauan.Johnsen@samiskhs.no
erikaj's picture
Jonsson, Erika
E-mail: 
Erika.Jonsson@samiskhs.no
beritemj's picture
Juuso, Berit-Ellen
E-mail: 
Berit-Ellen.Juuso@samiskhs.no
johankk's picture
Kalstad, Johan Klemet
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
johankk@samiskhs.no
annelik's picture
Kelottijärvi, Anneli
E-mail: 
Anneli.Kelottijarvi@samiskhs.no
niinamk's picture
Kunnas, Niina Maarie
Professor II
E-mail: 
Niina-Maarie.Kunnas@samiskhs.no
anncl's picture
Lango, Ann Catharina Andersdatter
Vuosttaškonsuleanta / Higher Executive Officer
E-mail: 
ann-catharina.lango@samiskhs.no
olehm's picture
Magga, Ole Henrik
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
Ole-Henrik.Magga@samiskhs.no
outimsm's picture
Magga, Outi Maarit Saara
E-mail: 
Outi-Maarit-Saara.Magga@samiskhs.no
annime's picture
Magga-Eira, Anni
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Anni-Maaret-Magga.Eira@samiskhs.no
brittaml's picture
Marakatt-Labba, Britta
E-mail: 
Britta.Marakatt-Labba@samiskhs.no
liam's picture
Markelin, Lia
E-mail: 
Lia-C-Maria.Markelin@samiskhs.no
hannam's picture
Mattila,Hanna
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Hanna-Kristiina.Mattila@samiskhs.no
helenao's picture
Omma, Maria Helena
Stipendiáhtta / PhD Candidate
E-mail: 
Maria-Helena.Omma@samiskhs.no
Oskal, Sara Maret Ravdna
E-mail: 
Sara-Maret-Ravdna.Oskal@samiskhs.no
sig-brittp's picture
Persson, Sig-Britt
E-mail: 
Sig-Britt.Persson@samiskhs.no
sirienr's picture
Ráhka, Siri Ellen Nystø
E-mail: 
Siri-Ellen-Nysto.Rahka@samiskhs.no
raunarr's picture
Rahko-Ravantti, Rauna
Vuosttašamanueansa / Associate Professor
E-mail: 
Rauna.Rahko-Ravantti@samiskhs.no
maycr's picture
Rensberg, May Christine
E-mail: 
May-Christine.Rensberg@samiskhs.no
saravl's picture
Sara Victoria Lerberg
E-mail: 
Sara-Victoria.Lerberg@samiskhs.no
magretas's picture
Sara, Magreta
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Magreta.Sara@samiskhs.no
ravdnabmes's picture
Sara, Ravdna Biret Marja Eira
E-mail: 
ravdnabmes@samiskhs.no
johanans's picture
Siri, Johan Anders
Ekonomiijahoavda / økonomisjef / Financial Director
E-mail: 
Johan-Anders.Siri@samiskhs.no
johanis's picture
Siri, Johan Isak A
Álmmuhuskonsuleanta
E-mail: 
johanisak@samiskhs.no
karenms's picture
Siri, Karen Marit
E-mail: 
Karen-Marit.Siri@samiskhs.no
karenibs's picture
Skum, Karen Inga Buljo
E-mail: 
Karen-Inga-P.Skum@samiskhs.no
Oleas's picture
Skum, Ole Anders
E-mail: 
Ole-Anders.Skum@samiskhs.no
janes's picture
Solbakken, Jan Emil
E-mail: 
Jan-Emil.Solbakken@samiskhs.no
parichartws's picture
Solbakken, Parichart Wongwat
E-mail: 
Parichart-Wongwat.Solbakken@samiskhs.no
vanjat's picture
Torkelsson, Vanja
E-mail: 
Vanja.Torkelsson@samiskhs.no
kamilzo's picture
Øzerk, Kamil Zihni
Proffessor II
E-mail: 
kamilzo@samiskhs.no