Employees

antea's picture
Aikio, Ante
Professor
E-mail: 
Ante.Aikio@samiskhs.no
lassejaa's picture
Anti, Lasse Jåvna Aslak
E-mail: 
lasse.anti@samiskhs.no
Barruk, Henrik
E-mail: 
Henrik.Barruk@samiskhs.no
annkb's picture
Bongo, Ann Kristine
E-mail: 
Ann-Kristine.Bongo@samiskhs.no
Buljo, Biret Mailen Mikkelsdatter
E-mail: 
biretmb@samiskhs.no
ristenmb's picture
Buljo, Risten Marie M.
E-mail: 
Risten-Marie-M.Buljo@samiskhs.no
susannevb's picture
Buljo, Susanne Vars
E-mail: 
Susanne-Vars.Buljo@samiskhs.no
robertwc's picture
Corell, Robert Walden
Professor
E-mail: 
robertwc@samiskhs.no
Diehtojuohkin
E-mail: 
beritast@samas.no
Eira, Inger Marlene
E-mail: 
ingerme@samiskhs.no
anneise's picture
Eriksen, Anne Ingebjørg Svineng
E-mail: 
anneise@samiskhs.no
Gebremichael, Andualem Tamiru
E-mail: 
AndualemTG@samiskhs.no
beritka's picture
Guvsám, Berit Kristine Andersen
E-mail: 
Berit-Kristine-Andersen.Guvsam@samiskhs.no
Henriksen, Kari Mariann
E-mail: 
Kari-Mariann.Henriksen@samiskhs.no
annukkahl's picture
Hirvasvuopio-Laiti, Annukka
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Annukka.Hirvasvuopio-Laiti@samiskhs.no
Hætta, Ellen Oddveig H.
Allaskuvlaoahpaheaddji
E-mail: 
ellenoh@samiskhs.no
emalynlh's picture
Hætta, Emalyn Lucob
E-mail: 
Emalyn-Lucob.Haetta@samiskhs.no
kristoffermh's picture
Hætta, Kristoffer Myhre
E-mail: 
kristoffermh@samiskhs.no
maretjh's picture
Hætta, Maret J.
Stipendiáhtta / PhD Candidate
E-mail: 
Maret-J.Haetta@samiskhs.no
Hætta, Ole Rikhard
E-mail: 
Ole-Rikhard.Haetta@samiskhs.no
hildehj's picture
Johnsen, Hilde Hauan
Professor
E-mail: 
Hilde-Hauan.Johnsen@samiskhs.no
erikaj's picture
Jonsson, Erika
E-mail: 
Erika.Jonsson@samiskhs.no
beritemj's picture
Juuso, Berit-Ellen
E-mail: 
Berit-Ellen.Juuso@samiskhs.no
johankk's picture
Kalstad, Johan Klemet
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
johankk@samiskhs.no
Kappfjell, Lena
E-mail: 
lenak@samiskhs.no
sunank's picture
Keawmano, Sunan
E-mail: 
Sunan.Keawmano@samiskhs.no
Kråik, Ajlin Jonetta Jonassen
E-mail: 
Ajlinjjk@samiskhs.no
Kuhmunen, Laila Susanna
E-mail: 
Laila-Susanna.Kuhmunen@samiskhs.no
Kunnas, Niina Maarie
Professor II
E-mail: 
Niina-Maaria.Kunnas@samiskhs.no
olehm's picture
Magga, Ole Henrik
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: 
Ole-Henrik.Magga@samiskhs.no
outimsm's picture
Magga, Outi Maarit Saara
E-mail: 
Outi-Maarit-Saara.Magga@samiskhs.no
annime's picture
Magga-Eira, Anni
Allaskuvlalektor / Assistant Professor
E-mail: 
Anni-Maaret-Magga.Eira@samiskhs.no
helenao's picture
Omma, Maria Helena
Stipendiáhtta / PhD Candidate
E-mail: 
Maria-Helena.Omma@samiskhs.no
Oskal, Elle Mari Dunfjell
E-mail: 
Elle-Mari-Dunfjell.Oskal@samiskhs.no
saramro's picture
Oskal, Sara Maret Ravdna
Ekonomiijakonsuleanta / Financial Officer
E-mail: 
saramro@samiskhs.no
sig-brittp's picture
Persson, Sig-Britt
E-mail: 
Sig-Britt.Persson@samiskhs.no
Piera Nijlas Svendsen Sara
E-mail: 
pieranss@samiskhs.no
sirienr's picture
Ráhka, Siri Ellen Nystø
E-mail: 
Siri-Ellen-Nysto.Rahka@samiskhs.no
raunarr's picture
Rahko-Ravantti, Rauna
Vuosttašamanueansa / Associate Professor
E-mail: 
Rauna.Rahko-Ravantti@samiskhs.no
sierger's picture
Rasmus, Sierge
E-mail: 
Sierge.Rasmus@samiskhs.no
maycr's picture
Rensberg, May Christine
E-mail: 
May-Christine.Rensberg@samiskhs.no
Ruotsala, Anni-Helena
E-mail: 
annihr@samiskhs.no
Sand, Stine
E-mail: 
Stine.Sand@samiskhs.no
inkeras's picture
Sara, Inker-Anni
E-mail: 
Inker-Anni.Sara@samiskhs.no
ravdnabmes's picture
Sara, Ravdna Biret Marja Eira
E-mail: 
ravdnabmes@samiskhs.no
karenibs's picture
Skum, Karen Inga Buljo
E-mail: 
Karen-Inga-P.Skum@samiskhs.no
Nilsos's picture
Skum, Nils Ole N.
E-mail: 
Nils-Ole-Nilsen.Skum@samiskhs.no
parichartws's picture
Solbakken, Parichart Wongwat
E-mail: 
Parichart-Wongwat.Solbakken@samiskhs.no
anjaks's picture
Somby, Anja Karin
E-mail: 
Anja-Karin.Somby@samiskhs.no
vanjat's picture
Torkelsson, Vanja
E-mail: 
Vanja.Torkelsson@samiskhs.no
Turi, Anne Silja
E-mail: 
Annest@samiskhs.no
samuelv's picture
Valkeapää, Samuel
E-mail: 
Samuel.Valkeapaa@samiskhs.no
jussiy's picture
Ylikoski, Jussi
Professor II
E-mail: 
jussi.ylikoski@oulu.fi
kamilzo's picture
Øzerk, Kamil Zihni
Proffessor II
E-mail: 
kamilzo@samiskhs.no